Welcome!

Welcome to Felt Wonderland! I am so very excited to begin this new adventure. For many years I have been creating stories and props using felt. I really love the peace I feel when making a new creation. Up until now, all my work has been either for storytime while I worked as a librarian or as gifts for friends and family. My 16 months as a SAHM has found me with a hole that I’ve been filling with crafty pursuits. For over a year, I have been looking for something more and contemplating a million possible business ventures.

photo 4

After creating a spring wreath, my husband suggested I begin selling wreaths. I’d already been set on creating a shop to sell some of the fun felt embellished shirts I have been making for the kiddos. With the encouragement of a few more friends, Felt Wonderland was born. It is still a work in progress and the actual online store is still under construction but I would love to chat with anyone interested in a design. Since each wreath or felt design is handmade they are all custom which means I can make your design to suit your needs.

You can reach me at feltwonderlanddesigns@gmail.com

More examples of my work can be found at my Facebook page (while you are there please hit “Like!”)

And stay tuned… more designs will be added all the time!

 

Leave a Reply

